Main Logo

St. Mary's Catholic High School

Term Dates 2016/2017

Michaelmas Term

Staff Training Day : Monday 5th September 2016

Michaelmas Half Term 1: Tuesday 6th September 2016 - Thursday 20th October 2016

Staff Training Day : Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term : Friday 21st October 2016  - Friday 28th October 2016

Michaelmas Half Term 2: Monday 31st October 2016 - Wednesday 21st December 2016

 

Lent Term

Lent Half Term 1: Thursday 5th January 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Half Term : Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 24th February 2017

Lent Half Term 2 : Monday 27th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Break : Monday 3rd April 2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

 

Trinity Term

Trinity Half Term 1 : Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Bank Holiday : Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term : Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Staff Training Day : Friday 23rd June 2017

Trinity Half Term 2 : Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017