Michaelmas Term

Staff Training Day:  Monday 2nd September 2019

Michaelmas Half Term 1:  Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019

Staff Training Day:  Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term:  Friday 25th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

Michaelmas Half Term 2:  Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

 

Lent Term

Lent Half Term 1:  Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term:  Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Lent Half Term 2:  Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Break:  Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Trinity Term

Trinity Half Term 1:  Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday:  Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term:  Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Staff Training Day:  Friday 19th June 2020

Trinity Half Term 2:  Monday 1st June 2020 - Thursday 16th July 2020

Staff Training Days: Friday 17th July 2020 & Monday 20th July 2020